Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionWork Email
Alawami, NesreenTeachernalawami@ingeniumschools.org
Albanesi, KelseyTeacherkalbanesi@ingeniumschools.org
Blocker, DanielleSpecial Education Assistant One on Onedblocker@ingeniumschools.org
Brusig, AdamSpecial Education Teacherabrusig@ingeniumschools.org
Bueno, MilenaFood Service Coordinator/Office Support Specialistmbueno@ingeniumschools.org
Cao, AlfonxineELP Leader Substituteacao@ingeniumschools.org
Carr, ElijahSpecial Education Assistant One on Oneecarr@ingeniumschools.org
Casey, SamanthaTeacherscasey@ingeniumschools.org
Cooper Lauffer, TsulanSpecial Education Assistant One on Onetcooper@ingeniumschools.org
Dingus, ChaudwickSpecial Education Assistant One on Onecdingus@ingeniumschools.org
Enriquez, MonicaTeachermburnham@ingeniumschools.org
Galloway, TammySpecial Education Assistanttgalloway@ingeniumschools.org
Gonzalez De Venegas, MaCampus Supervisionmvenegas@ingeniumschools.org
Gonzalez, KatiaSpecial Education Assistant One on Onekgonzalez@ingeniumschools.org
Graham, AnthonyPrincipalagraham@ingeniumschools.org
Granados, JocelynELP Leaderjgranados@ingeniumschools.org
Hernandez-Arevalo, IsaacOffice Support Specialistihernandez-arevalo@ingeniumschools.org
Hollis, KimberlyTeacherkneff@ingeniumschools.org
Hyman, CrystalELP Site Coordinatorchyman@ingeniumschools.org
Jacks, SophieTeachersjacks@ingeniumschools.org
Jones, AndreArt Specialistabernard@ingeniumschools.org
Kim, GraceTOSA: Dean of Studentsgkim@ingeniumschools.org
Klein, AllisonTeacheraklein@ingeniumschools.org
Kurtenbach, BrittanyTeacherbkurtenbach@ingeniumschools.org
Laird, JacklynCampus Supervisionjnan@ingeniumschools.org
Lomeli, PaulaCampus Supervisionplomeli@ingeniumschools.org
Miller, ChristinaTeachercmiller@ingeniumschools.org
Mills, KarenELP Leaderkmills@ingeniumschools.org
Molina, BrendaSpecial Education Assistant One on Onebmolina@ingeniumschools.org
Palmer, AleshaTeacherapalmer@ingeniumschools.org
Palmer, SeanTeacherspalmer@ingeniumschools.org
Pilkington, AmyTeacherapilkington@ingeniumschools.org
Rosales, DavidAdministrative Managerdrosales@ingeniumschools.org
Salguero, EsmeraldaSpecial Education Assistant One on Oneesalguero@ingeniumschools.org
Sanchez, CesarSpecial Education Assistant One on Onecsanchez@ingeniumschools.org
Sharma, HarvinderHealth Coordinatorhsharma@ingeniumschools.org
Sly, Jai OniTeacherjsly@ingeniumschools.org
Soto, LauraSpecial Education Assistant One on Onelsoto@ingeniumschools.org
Spencer, RyanSpecial Education Assistant One on Onerspencer@ingeniumschools.org
Sturzenacker, HeatherTeacherhsturzenacker@ingeniumschools.org
Teliants, JacquelineTeacherjteliants@ingeniumschools.org
Vega, NormaParent Liaisonnvega@ingeniumschools.org
Williams, LisaSpecial Education Assistant One on Onelwilliams@ingeniumschools.org
Worrilow, LisaELP Leaderlworrilow@ingeniumschools.org
Zornes, JeremyStudent Support Specialistjzornes@ingeniumschools.org