Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionWork Email
Albarran, ArletaPrincipalalopez@ingeniumschools.org
Campbell, MirandaTeachermcampbell@ingeniumschools.org
Curson, PaulineTeacherpcurson@ingeniumschools.org
Dishchyan, AraceliAdministrative Manageradishchyan@ingeniumschools.org
Franklin, DavionELP Leader Substitutedfranklin@ingeniumschools.org
Gamble, JustinELP Leader Substitutejjgamble@ingeniumschools.org
Greenberg, NicoleTeacherngreenberg@ingeniumschools.org
Jackson, DeltronELP Site Coordinatordjackson@ingeniumschools.org
Kaur, JasmeenTeacherjkaurmendez@ingeniumschools.org
Ledesma, JovanaTeacherjledesma@ingeniumschools.org
Lim, Eisther ErickaFood Service Coordinator/Office Support Specialistelim@ingeniumschools.org
Manley, ReggieELP Leaderrmanley@ingeniumschools.org
Mendoza, MarthaTeachermmendoza@ingeniumschools.org
Murillo, EdithCampus Supervisionemurillo@ingeniumschools.org
Oden, GhiaELP Leadergoden@ingeniumschools.org
Renteria, PaolaSpecial Education Assistantprenteria@ingeniumschools.org
Rojas, GailEnrollment Counsellorgrojas@ingeniumschools.org
Rouse, DanaSpecial Education Teacherdrouse@ingeniumschools.org
Tran, QuynhTeacherqtran@ingeniumschools.org
Wickwar, ColbyTeachercwickwar@ingeniumschools.org