Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionWork Email
Scott, AnthonyTeacherascott@ingeniumschools.org
Haynes, BranaeAfter School - Coachbhaynes@ingeniumschools.org
Hopson, CarolynTeacherchopson@ingeniumschools.org
Nosovitskiy, DmitryTeacherdnosovitskiy@ingeniumschools.org
Hill, ErissCampus Supervisionehill@ingeniumschools.org
Nsek, EsteeTeacherensek@ingeniumschools.org
Sosa, FrankTeacherfsosa@ingeniumschools.org
Crawford, GennayPrincipalgcrawford@ingeniumschools.org
Marquez, JohnTeacherjmarquez@ingeniumschools.org
Ortega, JenniferSpecial Education Assistant One on Onejortega@ingeniumschools.org
Bryan, KenishaSpecial Education Teacherkbryan@ingeniumschools.org
Condley, KevinAfter School - Coachkcondley@ingeniumschools.org
Lopez-Meza, MayraParent Liaisonmlopez-meza@ingeniumschools.org
Franklin, PatriciaAdministrative Managerpfranklin@ingeniumschools.org
Johnson Jr., PaulFacilities Assistant pjohnson@ingeniumschools.org
Williams, SheilaStudent Support Specialistswilliams@ingeniumschools.org