Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionWork Email
Condley, KevinAfter School - Coachkcondley@ingeniumschools.org
Crawford, GennayPrincipalgcrawford@ingeniumschools.org
Franklin, PatriciaAdministrative Managerpfranklin@ingeniumschools.org
Haynes, BranaeAfter School - Coachbhaynes@ingeniumschools.org
Hill, ErissCampus Supervisionehill@ingeniumschools.org
Johnson Jr., PaulFacilities Assistant pjohnson@ingeniumschools.org
Williams, SheilaStudent Support Specialistswilliams@ingeniumschools.org