Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionWork Email
Bardier, CarliTeachercbardier@ingeniumschools.org
Ramirez, JenniferTeacherjramirez@ingeniumschools.org
Ramil, MatthewTeachermramil@ingeniumschools.org
Herschler, EricTeachereherschler@ingeniumschools.org
Washington, LindseyTeacherlwashington@ingeniumschools.org
Martinez, JulieTeacherjmartinez@ingeniumschools.org
Marts, NadraTeachernmarts@ingeniumschools.org
Chin, DanielleTeacherdchin@ingeniumschools.org
Thompson, ElizabethTeacherethompson@ingeniumschools.org
Ali, SalehTeachersali@ingeniumschools.org
Shorter, StephaneTeachersshorter@ingeniumschools.org
Teran, ValerieTeachervteran@ingeniumschools.org
Jones, JessicalTeacherjjones@ingeniumschools.org
Davison, LusciousTeacherldavison@ingeniumschools.org
Flores, SerenaTeachersflores@ingeniumschools.org
Harris, DominiqueSpecial Education Teacherdharris@ingeniumschools.org
Herrera, JenniferAssistant Principaljherrera@ingeniumschools.org
Smith, AnnMariePrincipalamsmith@ingeniumschools.org
Williamson-Boykin, NakieaCampus Supervision / ELP Leadernwilliamson@ingeniumschools.org
Carter, La'VelSpecial Education Assistant One on Onelcarter@ingeniumschools.org
Long, ElizabethLearning Facilitatorelong@ingeniumschools.org
Ocampo, LeslieSpecial Education Assistant One on Onelocampo@ingeniumschools.org
Hemphill, KrystalArt Specialistkhemphill@ingeniumschools.org
McKinney, TyronStudent Support Specialisttmckinney@ingeniumschools.org
Ortega, JenniferSpecial Education Assistant One on Onejortega@ingeniumschools.org
Lindsey, E'KiaSpecial Education Assistant / ELP Leader Substituteelindsey@ingeniumschools.org
Carroll, AishaLearning Facilitatoracarroll@ingeniumschools.org
Cubias, ErosLearning Facilitator/ELP Leader Substitute ecubias@ingeniumschools.org
Jordan, CyrettaLearning Facilitator/ELP Leadercjordan@ingeniumschools.org
Scrutchins, TiffanyHealth Coordinatortscrutchins@ingeniumschools.org
De La Cruz, ElizabethELP Site Coordinatoredelacruz@ingeniumschools.org
Turner, MychaelELP Leadermturner@ingeniumschools.org
Fisher, GregoryFacilities Managergfisher@ingeniumschools.org
Anthony, NakiaLearning Facilitator/ELP Leadernanthony@ingeniumschools.org
Jackson, CharieAdministrative Managercjackson@ingeniumschools.org
Garibay, YunuenFood Service Coordinator/Office Support Specialistygaribay@ingeniumschools.org
Vazquez, GabrielaOffice Support Specialistgvazquez@ingeniumschools.org
Winzer Slack, JoshuaCampus Supervisionjwinzer@ingeniumschools.org
Taylor, AndreaParent Liaisonataylor@ingeniumschools.org
Clarke, KennethCampus Supervisionkclarke@ingeniumschools.org
Miller, ShawnCampus Supervisionsmiller@ingeniumschools.org
Black, MarquishaCampus Supervisionmblack@ingeniumschools.org
Lim, James RyanDesktop Support Administrator IIjlim@ingeniumschools.org